Franaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intrieurs Voitures Htels Accueil IT FR EN
Гостиницы с специальным кашрутом | Специальные предложения | Сети Гостиниц Израиля Корзина Покупок   Связь с нами      

Plaza Nazareth гостиница Нацрат

Месторасположение:
Гостиница "Плаза" возвышается над старым городом в Назарете, расположена недалеко от промышленной зоны "Мигдаль Ха-Эмек" и является идеальной отправной точкой для экскурсий по Галилее , по религиозным местам и для поездок на север Израиля. Аттракции: старый город , Храм Благовещения , восточный рынок, Фонтан Девы Марии и церковь Св. Иосифа Плотника, участок Древней Синагоги, археологические раскопки в Тципори, Тверия и Галилейское море (Кинерет), Таворские горы, Иорданская Река...

Средства обслуживания:
Из всех номеров открывается панорамный вид на старый Назарет . С 3-го по 7-ой этаж - все номера красиво меблированы и отделаны дубом. В этих номерах - двухспальные кровати(есть возможность заказа раздельных кроватей).Отличительной чертой всех номеров с 8-го по 10-ый этажи - является отделка тёмными панелями , ковровоми покрытиями пола и тёмными портьерами. Все кровати в этих номерах - двойного-королевского размера.Есть возможность заказа номеров для инвалидов. В номере: радио , телевидения , кондиционер , телефон , фен , напряжение 220v. В гостинице: лобби , регистрация с 14:00 , доставка багажа 24 часа , обслуживание номеров 24 часа ,открытый плавательный бассейн , автомобильная стоянка , тренажёрный зал , сауна , прачечная и сувенирный магазин .

цены нa гостиницы:
Вычислите Цену:
Въезд:
Выезд:
Количество людей:

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Корзина Покупок | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Glatt Kosher Hotels | Special Deals | Israel Hotel Chains Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Plaza Nazareth Hotel Nazareth

Location:
The Nazareth Plaza Hotel overlooks the historical old city of Nazareth, and is close to Migdal Haemek Industrial park. It is conveniently located for excursions to Galilee religious sites and well situated as a center for trips to the north of Israel. Attractions: Historical city of Nazareth. Basilica of the Annunciation, Arab Market, Mary's Well and church St. Joseph's Carpentry. Site of Ancient Synagogue, Archeological site of Tzipori, Tiberias ang the sea of Galilee, Mount Tabor, Jordan River...

Facilities:
All rooms have city view with Nazareth hill side and scenic Panorama. From the 3rd floor to the 7th floor rooms are tastefully furnished in light oak wood, all beds on these floors are twin beds with the possibility of separating the beds. Rooms on 8th , 9th and 10th floor: Each room feature dark paneled furnishing wall to wall carpeting and black out curtains. All beds on these floors are king size double. Room Facilities: Air conditioning Television Radio Direct dial phone Hairdryer Automatic wake-up call Voltage 220v Hotel Facilities: Medium sized lobby Earliest check-in at 14:00 6 lifts Porterage 24 hour Rooms service 24 hour 1 outdoor pool 10 floors Car parking (Payable to hotel, if applicable) Gymnasium Sauna Shop Laundry facilities Disabled facilities

Address:


Hotel Rates:
Calculate Price:
Check In:
Check out:
Persons:

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.