Franaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intrieurs Voitures Htels Accueil IT FR EN
Гостиницы с специальным кашрутом | Специальные предложения | Сети Гостиниц Израиля Корзина Покупок   Связь с нами      

Inbar гостиница Арад


• Лобби-Бар

Месторасположение:
Гостиница "Инбар" расположена при въезде в город Арад, недалеко от торгового центра.Из её окон открывается поразительный вид на пустыню. Арад расположен на высоте 600 метров над уровнем моря, в 25 минутах езды от Мёртвого моря.Климат Арада сухой, благоприятный для здоровья . Расположение гостиницы удобно для экскурсий по Иудейской пустыне, Северному Негеву, на Мецаду, в Эйн Геди.

Средства обслуживания:
В гостинице 103 номера с новой и современной мебелью, из них 7 больших номеров-люкс и 17 семейных апартаментов со смежной дверью. Есть возможность заказа номеров для инвалидов. В номере: телевизор , кондиционер , сейф , радио , телефон. Ванные комнаты довольно большие и отделаны мрамором . Ресторан гостиницы и лобби бар с видом на пустыню ждут вас с разнообразным меню и располагают к приятному отдыху. В гостинице есть залы для конференций и торжеств, вмещающие от 20 до 170 человек . К услугам гостей курортно-оздоровительный центр "Инбар минерал SPA" включающий: крытый бассейн с пресной, подогретой водой, сауну, различные виды массажа, грязевые ванны с продуктами Мёртвого моря, салон красоты и парикмахерскую . В гостинице: лобби, регистрация с 12:00, 2 лифта, услуги носильщиков, плавательный бассейн, прачечная , услуги няни , прокат автомобилей , магазин , тренажёрный зал, солярий.

цены нa гостиницы:
Вычислите Цену:
Въезд:
Выезд:
Количество людей:

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Корзина Покупок | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Glatt Kosher Hotels | Special Deals | Israel Hotel Chains Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Inbar Hotel Arad


• Lobby and Bar

Location:
The Inbar Hotel situated at entrance to the town of Arad.Conveniently close to the center of town.Guests are a stroll away from the shopping area and mall and only a-25 minute drive from the Dead Sea.Arad,is located in the Negev Desert in the southeast of Israel,is 600 meters about sea level and is blessed wuth a refreshingly arid healthy climate.

Facilities:
103 modern room including 17 rooms with interconnecting doors and suites. All rooms have T.V.,complimentary safety deposit box air conditioning. The hotel offers all the comforts you need for a restful stay including a health and leisure centre. International cuisine is provided in the main dining room, while the lounge is the ideal place to relax and enjoy light refreshments and evening entertainment. Room Facilities: Air conditioning Television Satellite television In-house movie Radio Direct dial phone Automatic wake-up call Voltage 220v Hotel Facilities: Medium sized lobby Earliest check-in at 12:00 2 lifts Porterage 1 indoor pool 6 floors Solarium Gymnasium Sauna Shop Beauty parlour Car rental facilities Baby sitting Laundry facilities Disabled facilities

Address:
38 Yehuda st. Arad

Hotel Rates:
Calculate Price:
Check In:
Check out:
Persons:

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.