Franaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intrieurs Voitures Htels Accueil IT FR EN
Гостиницы с специальным кашрутом | Специальные предложения | Сети Гостиниц Израиля Корзина Покупок   Связь с нами      

Hagoshrim гостиница Галилея


• Пейзаж


• Комната


• Лобби

Месторасположение:
Благодаря своему месторасположению, киббуц "Хагошрим" является идеальным местом для туристов, путешествующих в Галилеи и на Голанских высотах. Из гостиницы открывается прекрасный вид на Голанские высоты и на заснеженную вершину горы Хермон !

Средства обслуживания:
В гостинице 180 номеров, из которых 120 классифицируются как "люкс" и 6 номеров спроектированы специально для инвалидов.В номерах: кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, радио, ванна/душ, мини-бар, холодильник . К услугам отдыхающих плавательный бассейн (открытый/крытый) для взрослых и детей, курортно-оздоровительный центр (различные процедуры, включая массаж), джакузи, сауна, тренажёрный зал, площадка для тенниса, ресторан, кафе, бар, минимаркет, стоянка . Гости могут посетить (бесплатно!) мини-зоопарк киббуца и заповедник "Долина высохшей реки", примыкающий "Эвентс Парк",разбитый в естественные условия, может разместить до 1000 гостей. Ресторан "Гош" расположен рядом с ручьём "Корен", который течёт чуть ниже гостиницы . Прекрасное сочетание старинной и современной архитектуры, пасторальный пейзаж, чистый воздух - обещают идеальный отдых, который необходим каждому, отдых который успокаивает и наряду с этим даёт возможность воспользоваться большим количеством развлечений.

цены нa гостиницы:
Вычислите Цену:
Въезд:
Выезд:
Количество людей:

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Корзина Покупок | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Glatt Kosher Hotels | Special Deals | Israel Hotel Chains Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Hagoshrim Hotel Galilee


• Scenery


• Room


• Lobby

Location:
Due to its location, HaGoshrim Kibbutz and Resort Hotel has become an excellent accommodation base for tourists visiting the sites and attractions of the Galilee.

Facilities:
HaGoshrim Kibbutz and Resort Hotel is situated in a Nature Reserve amongst natural springs and between the tributaries of the Jordan River. The hotel has 178 rooms of which 120 are classed as 'Superior' and 6 are designed especially for handicapped guests. Each room has a bath, television, air-conditioning, telephone, coffee-corner and mini-bar. Facilities for the guests include two swimming-pools (outdoor and indoor), sauna, Jacuzzi, gym, sports hall (basketball court etc.), squash court, spa (various treatments, including massage). Hotel guests may visit the kibbutz Mini Zoo and Nature Reserve 'Valley of the Lost River' free of charge Our adjoining Events Park, laid-out in natural surroundings, can accommodate up to 1,000 guests. 'Gosh' Restaurant nestles on the banks of the Koren Stream that flows just below the hotel. Our hotel provides an excellent base for Galilee site-seers, and particularly for those touring the 'Land of the Streams'.

Address:
HAGOSHRIM M.P. UPPER GALILEE 12225 ISRAEL

Hotel Rates:
Calculate Price:
Check In:
Check out:
Persons:

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.