Franaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intrieurs Voitures Htels Accueil IT FR EN
Гостиницы с специальным кашрутом | Специальные предложения | Сети Гостиниц Израиля Корзина Покупок   Связь с нами      

Maagan Holiday Village гостиница Кинерет

Месторасположение:
Гостиница кибуца "Мааган" расположена на южном берегу Кинерета. "Мааган" - превосходная исходная точкa для того, чтобы совершить поездки по всему северу Израиля, Верхней Галилеи, Голанским высотам , главным библейским и христианским святыням.

Средства обслуживания:
В гостинице 112 семейных номеров - состоящих из просторной спальни, гостиной комнаты с двойными диванами, мини-кухни и ванной комнаты.В каждом номере: кондиционер, телевизор, телефон и просторный балкон.Номера предназначены для 2 взрослых и 3 детей . Есть также 36 двухспальных номеров оборудованных: кондиционером, ванной, телевизором, телефоном и балконом. К услугам гостей: обеденный зал (вмещающий до 170 человек), лекционный зал (также используемый для семинаров и конференций), плавательные бассейны для детей взрослых, площадки для игр и мини-зоопарк (c множеством разнообразных домашних и сельскохозяйственных животных). Можно заказать экскурсию по кибуцу на тему сельского хозяйства, использования воды и ирригации.Экскурсии проводятся на различных языках.

цены нa гостиницы:
Вычислите Цену:
Въезд:
Выезд:
Количество людей:

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Корзина Покупок | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Glatt Kosher Hotels | Special Deals | Israel Hotel Chains Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Maagan Holiday Village Hotel Kinnereth

Location:
The Holiday Village is situated on the Southern shore of the Sea of Galillee. Maagan Holiday Village is an excellent vantage point for touring all over the North of Israel, the Upper Galillee, Beit Shean Valley and the main Christian shrines, including the Yardenit Baptismal site.

Facilities:
112 family units - room for 2 adults and 3 children with a/c, kitchenette, t.v., telephone and spacious balcony. 36 double room with a/c, bathroom, cable t.v., telephone and balcony. DINING ROOM: Kosher food, view of the lake, seating 170 people. LECTURE HALLS: For conventions, seminars and events. SWIMMING: Two pools suitable for children and infants, and kiddies playground. KIBBUTZ MINI ZOO: A variety of pets, farm animals etc. KIBBUTZ TOUR: We offer groups and F.I.T'S a special guided tour in our kibbutz, in various languages, and special programs and seminars for groups, on the subjects of agriculture, water and irrigation.

Address:


Hotel Rates:
Calculate Price:
Check In:
Check out:
Persons:

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.