Franaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intrieurs Voitures Htels Accueil IT FR EN
Гостиницы с специальным кашрутом | Специальные предложения | Сети Гостиниц Израиля Корзина Покупок   Связь с нами      

Kibbutz Eilot гостиница Эйлат

Месторасположение:
В пустыни в районе побережья Красного моря,только 2 километра к северу от Эйлата,можно увидеть очаровательный оазис с деревянными домиками-бунгало. Киббуц Эйлот предлагает большой выбор комнат,которые могут удовлетворить потребности любого отдыхающего,решившего провести свой отпуск неподалёку от Эйлата и Красного моря.

Средства обслуживания:
Для гостей предоставлены деревянные домики с кухней и маленьким садом.Все домики оборудованы телевизором,холодильником,электрочайником (вкл. всё необходимое для приготовления кофе/чая),туалетом и душем.Есть домики-бунгало для инвалидов. К услугам гостей кошерная киббуцная столовая,плавательный бассейн (открытый в сезон),конференц-зал - на 300 мест,супер-маркет на территории киббуца, детская детская площадка и маленький зоопарк. Дополнительные услуги: стойка регистрации и обслуживания гостей открыта ежедневно: 08:00 - 21:00 и оборудована сейфом,автоматом с прохладительными напитками,факсом и копировальной машиной.Медицинский центр, торговый центр и аэропорт в Эйлате,находятся на расстоянии 2 км от кибуца.Заказ такси - в любое время и по разумным ценам. Автобусное обслуживание - несколько раз день (до Эйлата и обратно).

адрес:
Киббуц Эйлот - 2 км. к северу от Эйлата.

цены нa гостиницы:
Вычислите Цену:
Въезд:
Выезд:
Количество людей:

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Корзина Покупок | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Glatt Kosher Hotels | Special Deals | Israel Hotel Chains Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Kibbutz Eilot Hotel Eilat

Location:
Within 2 minutes reach of the famous holiday resort "Elat", tennis courts, swimming pool, double rooms, family apartments, petting zoo, lots of excursions, hundreds of restaurants. Two minutes away from sea shore of The Red Sea. Nearby Airports * Elat Airport - 2 miles * Ben Gurion Airport - 280 miles

Facilities:
The hotel offes 36 air conditioned rooms with a coffee corner, telephone, TV, shower and toilet facilities.To ensure our guests every comforts, each of our holiday apartments is equipped with linen and towels. The hotel has a mini market, swimming pool, kibbutz dining room, Kosher kitchen, children's playground and mini-zoo. A private car park. Daily cleaning and changing towels. Free supply of coffee, tea, sugar and cream. Breakfast is included in room's charge and is served at the Kibbutz dinning room. Additional services: Reception is open daily: 08:00 - 21:00 and equipped with safe deposit. Cold drinks machine. Fax and copying machine are at your service

Address:
Kibbutz Eilot M.P. Hevel Eilot 88805 ISRAEL

Hotel Rates:
Calculate Price:
Check In:
Check out:
Persons:

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.